The trade association for suppliers to the food processing and packaging industry‭.‬

Member Login    Become a Member      

Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Brian Perkins

Brian Perkins
Provisur Technologies

Matt Malott

Matt Malott
Immediate Past Chair
Chair, Membership Committee

Bob Campbell

Bob Campbell
Show Chair


Erik Brainard
Anritsu Infivis Inc.

Tom Kittle

Tom Kittle
Chair, FIT, Inc
Handtmann Inc.

Jarrod McCarroll

Jarrod McCarroll
Chair, FPSA Foundation
Weber, Inc.

Gil Williams

Gil Williams
Director at Large
Poly-clip System


Tony Graves - FPSA Board of Directors, Director at Large - Bakery

Tony Graves
Chair, Bakery Council
The Dennis Group

Dante Pietrinferni
Vice Chair, Bakery Council
Pacproinc – Packaging Progressions, Inc.

Jeff Tocio
Chair, Beverage Council


John Piazza
Vice Chair, Beverage Council
Alfa Laval

Martin Lutz
Chair, Dairy Council

Robert Price
Vice Chair, Dairy Council
The Haskell Company & Seiberling Associates


Kate Rome
Chair, MISA
Rome Grinding Solutions

Brandon White
Vice Chair, MISA

Patrick McGady
Chair, Pet Food Council
Handtmann Inc.


Jim Bonatakis
Vice Chair, Pet Food Council

Steve Radke
Chair, Prepared Foods Council
JBT Corporation

Darin Zehr
Vice Chair, Prepared Foods Council
Commercial Food Sanitation

Bob Grote
Director at Large
Grote Company

Matt Hartman
Chair, FPSA Networks
Blentech Corporation